THE CONTACTS AND ADDRESSES OF THE SOMALILAND REPRESENTATIVE OFFICES AROUND THE WORLD

 

S/No

Name

Country

Email

Telephone

1

Abdifatah Saed Ahmed

Djibouti

Abdifatah03@yahoo.co.uk

00252634144450

00252634247674

2

Mohamoud Abdi Daar

Belgium

Mohamoud_daar@hotmail.com

0032 23531920

3

Rashid Nur Garuf

USA

rgaruf@gmail.com

001 7036383256

4

Ali Mohamed Ahmed

Yemen

Subaan_47@yahoo.com

00967733948342

5

Adam Muse Jibril

Addis Ababa, AU, IGAD

Slr_liaison@yahoo.com

00251933331301

6

Ali Hussein Ismail Jirde

Ethiopia

alijirdeh@gmail.com

00252634425833

7

Sulub Hussein Warsame

Norway

Sulub_01@hotmail.com

0047 41075670

8

Ayan Mohamed Ashur

UK

Ayaan_ashour@yahoo.co.uk

00447903712949

9

Loula Ahmed Osman

Canada

somalilandrecognition@yahoo.ca

001 6137444615

10

Mohamed Abdi  Rabi

Ambassador At Large

raabi99@googlemail.com

+252(0)633733799

11

Abdillahi Abdi Ali

Kenya

abdillahidakar@yahoo.com

00254 721411400

12

Zakaria Hassan Wais

Sweden

Zaki.waes@gmail.com

0046707770503

13

Ali ismail Hassan

France

wakiil_sl_fr@hotmail.fr

0033 7512252735

14

Abdi  Mohamoud Saleiman

China

Abdi_saleiman@hotmail.com

063 4699833

15

Bashe Awil Omar

UAE

basheomar@gmail.com

00971567990025.

And 0634171716

16

Ahmed Hussein Omane

South Sudan

 

00252 (0) 4456790

17

Ali Ahmed Osman

Turkey

Tuuhe44@gmail.com

00966563591824

18

Amb. Maxamed Ismail ( Bali Shire )

Australia

info@somalilandfoundation.com

 

+252633544439

19

Mikael Torstensson (Honorary)

Special Envoy to EU

mikael.torstensson@swedinvest.eu

 

 

20

Abdifatah Osman Egal (Honorary)

Germany

 

c_fataaxcc@hotmail.com

 

 

+4917684749891

21

Mohamed Yusuf Boh(Honorary

Netherlands

Boh1951@hotmail.com

 

0031684297521

22

Mr.Mohamed Ahmed Ali(Honorary)

Tanzania

service@alliedtransportagent.com

 

 

 

23

Muuse Sheekh (Honorary)

Denmark